My Pussy is Golden

Hi Guys,

I know its been a while since my last post. Mostly that stems from the fact that I have a lot to say and no clue where to start. However, some funny shit happened last night that I have to share.

I exchanged texts with a guy I fucked once and the dialogue that ensued would of course, only happen to me. A little bit of background on us. We talked for a while before having sex but nothing serious. His main purpose to me was to satisfy my sexual appetite and I assumed the same applied for him. I’m 26, he’s in his early 30’s (he told me his age and info on himself, but when you’re just a fuck I tend to not waste memory cells on useless information like personal data).  The one  piece of info that stood out was that we had graduated from the same university. And I am very dedicated to my school since it was a fantastic 4 years of my life and I love our football program. We met once, fucked, great cock but he came fast and it was disappointing since I didn’t get off. I’m a brutally honest person, so after he apologized for cumming early he asked me if I was disappointed to which I answered hell yea. I came to get my orgasm on and had to finish myself up later on that night. He begged for me to give him a second chance so he can make it up to me. My reply was that since we went to the same university that I would consider a second chance. If it weren’t for that I wouldn’t think twice about dropping him completely. But truthfully a month went by and he never crossed my mind.

Last night my college alma mater was playing football and I mass texted my support for them. Since he is alumni from the same university he was one of the recipients. Below is the conversation that resulted from that text. Hope you enjoy 😉

***********************************************************************************************************

Him:    How are you? Where are you watching the game?

Me:      Good 🙂  I’m at my sister’s place….. We r kicking ass tonight!

Him:    Cool. Where is your sister’s place?

Me:       In the grove

Him:     Miss you

Me:       Aaaaawwwww    you’re too cute

Him:     Love you

(inside my mind: what!! Awkward!!  did I read this wrong? he has to be joking…. he better be joking)

Me:      Lol….thanks 😉 ….. You’re so hilarious….. you just love my pussy

Him:    I love all of you…… Marry me

(inside my mind: WHAT!!…. immediate reply)

Me:     What!! Now I know you have to be drunk   lol…. if you’re not drunk and you still wanna marry me even though we only met once then I know my pussy is made of gold and I’m the best lay on the land…lol

***Early this morning he texted me if I was free tonight. I replied that I was, but since he’s just a fuck I assumed he asked so we could hook up and he could make up the sex to me since he sucked last time. Unfortunately I have my period so I told him, I’m free but we can’t do anything since I have my period. He replies “then we could just hang out and not do anything”. hhhhmmm…Ok. I’m curious. I want to find out what the texts were about last night. So I agreed to see him tonight. I’ll keep you posted on how this turns out 😉

**On a side note, I told my best friend (who happens to be a lesbian) what happened and she replied via text:   Oh no. See, you don’t have to be a lesbian because you get all of these damn clingy ‘like a girl’ guys…..lol

One response to “My Pussy is Golden

  1. LMAO!!! Can’t wait to hear the follow up!

Leave a Reply

